View IndustrialView RetailCall Us: (+1) 800 458-8763

Contact Us - Cordova Safety

If you haven’t tried us, we invite you to. If we can’t find what you need, it doesn’t exist. If it doesn’t exist, we will work with you to make it happen. Contact us to find out how we can help.



Industrial

We’ve got the answers to all of your industrial safety gear questions.

Industrial Team

Retail

Our retail sales team is ready to help you increase sales with customized programs.

Retail Team

Careers

Check out all available careers with Cordova Safety Products at Bunzl, Inc.

Careers

Headquarters
4025 Viscount Avenue
Memphis, TN 38118
Phone: 800-458-8763
Industrial Fax: 901-458-3343
Retail Fax: 901.458.9994

West Coast Office
5636 East 61st Street
Commerce, CA. 90040
Phone: 323-945-1169
Fax: 323-606-8136

International Sales
Eugenio Juarez: International Sales Manager
Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 316
Email: ejuarez@cordovaisc.com

New Supplier Inquiries
newsupplier@cordovaisc.com

Media/Advertising Inquiries
Krista Creel, Marketing Manager
kcreel@cordovaisc.com
901-458-5030 Ext. 347

Industrial Sales

Southwest


Director of Industrial Sales: Southwest Region

Don Hasselwood

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 315
Email:dhaselwood@cordovaisc.com


Sales Manager: Southwest Region

Chip Minger

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 312
Email: cminger@cordovaisc.com


Sales Manager: Southwest Region

Tracy Lopez

Phone: 323-945-1169
Email: tlopez@cordovaisc.com


Senior Sales Manager: Midwest Region

Dan Frazier

Phone: 901-361-8242
Email: dfrazier@cordovaisc.com

Midwest


Director of Industrial Sales: Midwest Region

Catrina Schifani

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 314
Email: cschifani@cordovaisc.com


Sales Manager: Midwest Region

Bob Maners

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 342
Email: bmaners@cordovaisc.com


Sales Manager: Midwest Region

Michael Lartigue

Phone: 800-458-8763 ext. 348
Email: mlartigue@cordovaisc.com

East


Director of Industrial Sales: East Region

John Mazzola

Phone: 901-361-8242 Ext. 333
Email: jmazzola@cordovaisc.com


Sales Manager: East Region

Daniel Bird

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 345
Email: danielbird@cordovaisc.com

Southwest
Midwest
East

International


International Sales Manager

Eugenio Juarez

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 316
Email: ejuarez@cordovaisc.com


Retail Sales

consumersales@cordovaisc.com

VP Sales & Marketing

Dave Kuehneman

Phone: 901-458-5030 x 361
Email: dk1@cordovaisc.com


National Sales Manager

Frank Galordi

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 306
Email: fgalordi@cordovaisc.com


National Sales Manager

Cecil Smith

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 326
Email: csmith@cordovaisc.com


National Sales Manager

Beth West

Email: bwest@cordovaisc.com


Sales Account Manager

Brittany Cleggins

Phone: 800-458-8763 Ext. 382
Email: bcleggins@cordovaisc.com


Customer Service


Customer Service Manager

Rhonda Jeffries

23 years safety experience / 6 years at Cordova


Ready to help you: Rhonda Jeffries, Christy Mister, Marjorie Osuna, Amy Robertson, Brandi Bran


Our Location

MEMPHIS

Headquarters

+ 1 800 458 8763

www.cordovasafety.com

Contact Us >

CALIFORNIA

Distribution Center


+ 1 800 458 8763


STAY SOCIAL

Follow Our Activity


News